Member's Information Member's Home Institution

Mark Flynn, Coordinating Committee, Chair
Phone: 706-507-8680
E-Mail: flynn_mark@ColumbusState.edu

Columbus State University
Simon Schwob Memorial Library
4225 University Ave.
Columbus, GA 31907
Library Website

Sean Boyle, GUGM Planning, Chair
Phone: 706-310-6297
E-mail: sean.boyle@ung.edu

University of North Georgia
Oconee Campus
1201 Bishp Farms Pkwy,
Watkinsville, GA 30677
Library Website

Jessica Lee, Cataloging Committee, Chair
Phone: 229-245-3751
E-Mail: jessicalee@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University
1500 N. Patterson St,
Valdosta, GA 31698
Library Website

Amy Burger, GIL OPAC/Discovery Committee, Chair Phone: 706.272.4459
E-Mail: aburger1@daltonstate.edu

Dalton State College
Derrell C. Roberts Library
Dalton State College
Dalton, GA 30720
Library Website

Mary Poland, GIL Express Committee Chair
Phone: 706-542-3256
E-Mail: mwpoland@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Illah Dunlap Little Memorial Library
320 S. Jackson St.
Athens, GA 30602-1641
Library Website

Allison Galloup, Special Collections Committee Chair
Phone: 678-717-3656
E-Mail: allison.galloup@ung.edu

University of North GA Dahlonega Campus
82 College Circle,
Dahlonega, GA 30597
Athens, GA 30606
Library Website

Brenda Rutherford, Inter-Library Loan Committee Chair
Phone: 678-359-5559
E-Mail: brendar@gordonstate.edu

Gordon State College
Hightower Library
419 College Drive
Barnesville, GA 30204
Library Website

Chandra Jackson, Acquisitions/Serials Committee, Chair
Phone: 706-542-7460
E-Mail: chjack@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Illah Dunlap Little Memorial Library
320 S. Jackson St.
Athens, GA 30602-1641
Library Website

Stella Richardson, Circulation, Chair
Phone: 404-894-0400
E-Mail: stella.richardson@library.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology
Libraries & Information Center
704 Cherry Street
Atlanta, GA 30332-0900
Library Website

Lucy Harrison, ITS Representative
Phone: 706-583-2323
FAX: 706-583-2294
E-Mail: Lucy.Harrison@usg.edu

Information Technology Services
(Formerly OIIT)
University System of Georgia
2500 Daniells Bridge Road
Athens, GA 30606
Library Website

Bill Clayton, Resource Member
Phone: 706-542-4082
FAX: 706-542-6523
E-Mail: wclayton@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Ilah Dunlap Little Memorial Library
320 S. Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602-1641
Library Website

Sean Purcell, GIL Technical Coordinator
Phone: 706-250-0644
E-Mail: seanpurc@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Ilah Dunlap Little Memorial Library
320 S. Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602-1641
Library Website