Cataloging Committee

Member's Information Member's Home Institution

Debra Skinner, Cataloging, Chair
E-Mail: dskinner@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University
Library Website

Kelly Holt, Cataloging, Vice-Chair
E-mail: kholt@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Library Website

Guy Frost, Cataloging, Secretary
Phone: 229-259-0560
Email: gfrost@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University
Odum Library
1500 N. Patterson St.
Valdosta, GA 31698
Library Website

Qian Cui
E-mail: qcul@gsu.edu

Georgia State University
Law Library
Library Website

Julie Dyles Darkens
E-mail: jdyles@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Library Website

Robin Fay
E-mail: robin.fay@ung.edu

University of North Georgia
Library Website

Bokshim Fox
E-mail: Bokshim.fox@gsw.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University
Library Website

Hyun Chu Kim
Phone: 470.578.6660
E-mail: hkim53@kennesaw.edu

Kennesaw State University
Horace W. Sturgis Library
385 Cobb Ave.
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Library Website

Miriam Nauenburg
E-mail: nauen@westga.edu

University of West Georgia
Library Website

Scott Piepenburg
Phone: 229-333-5874
E-Mail: srpiepenburg@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University
Odum Library
1500 N. Patterson St.
Valdosta, GA 31698
Library Website

Jim Rickerson
E-Mail: jrickerson@gordonstate.edu

Gordon State College
Library Website

Shelley Rogers
Phone: 678-839-6351
E-Mail: shelley@westga.edu

University of West Georgia
Ingram Library
1601 Maple St.
Carrollton, GA 30118
Library Website

Kristi Smith
E-Mail: kristi.smith@armstrong.edu

Armstrong State University
Library Website

Robert Taylor
E-Mail: rngriggs@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University
Library Website

April Warren
E-Mail: aprilrenfroewarren@mga.edu

Middle Georgia State University
Library Website

Susan Wynne
Phone: 404-413-2729
E-Mail: swynne@gsu.edu

Georgia State University
University Library
100 Decatur Street SE
Atlanta, GA 30303
Library Website