Member's Information Member's Home Institution

Mary Poland, GIL Express, Chair
Phone: 706-542-3256
E-Mail: mwpoland@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Illah Dunlap Little Memorial Library
320 S. Jackson St.
Athens, GA 30602-1641
Library Website

Melissa Jackson, GIL Express Committee, Vice-Chair
Phone: 912.344.3125
E-Mail: melissa.jackson@armstrong.edu

Armstrong State University
Lane Library and Learning Commons
Library Drive
Savannah, GA 31419
Library Website

Best Practices Subcommittee

Member's Information Member's Home Institution

Mary Poland, Subcommittee Chair
Phone: 706-542-3256
E-Mail: mwpoland@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Illah Dunlap Little Memorial Library
320 S. Jackson St.
Athens, GA 30602-1641
Library Website

Karen Glover
Phone: 404-894-7116
Email: karen.lover@library.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology
Libraries & Information Center
704 Cherry Street
Atlanta, GA 30332-0900
Library Website

Denita Hampton
Phone: 404-413-2822
E-Mail: dahampton@gsu.edu

Georgia State University University Library
100 Decatur St. S.E.
Atlanta, GA 30303-3202
Library Website

Stella Richardson
Phone: 404-894-0400
E-Mail: stella.richardson@library.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology
Libraries & Information Center
704 Cherry Street
Atlanta, GA 30332-0900
Library Website

Fred Smith
Phone: 912-478-5647
Email: fsmith@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University
Zach S. Henderson Library
1332 southen Drive
Statesboro, GA 30458
Library Website

Viki Timian
Phone: 706-542-3256
Email: vtimian@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Illah Dunlap Little Memorial Library
320 S. Jackson St.
Athens, GA 30602-1641
Library Website