Member's Information Member's Home Institution

Amy Burger, GIL OPAC/Discovery FY16-17, Chair
Phone: 706.272.4459
E-Mail: aburger1@daltonstate.edu

Dalton State College
Derrell C. Roberts Library
Dalton State College
Dalton, GA 30720
Library Website

Scott Piepenburg, GIL OPAC/Discovery FY16-17, Vice-Chair
Phone: 229-333-5874
E-Mail: srpiepenburg@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University
Odum Library
1500 N. Patterson St.
Valdosta, GA 31698
Library Website

Judith Garrison, GIL OPAC/Discovery FY16-17
Phone: 912-344-3012
E-Mail: judith.garrison@armstrong.edu

Armstrong State University
Lane Library
11935 Abercorn St.
Savannah, GA 31419
[Library Website](http://library.armstrong.edu/

Lee Ann Cline, GIL OPAC/Discovery FY16-17
Phone: 706-272-4447
E-Mail: lcline@daltonstate.edu

Dalton State College
Derrell C. Roberts Library
650 College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720
Library Website

Katie Shepard, GIL OPAC/Discovery FY16
Phone: 478-289-2087
E-Mail: kshepard@ega.edu

East Georgia State College
131 College Circle
Swainsboro, GA 30401
Library Website

Betty Rogers, GIL OPAC/Discovery FY15-16
Phone: 478-825-6755
E-Mail: rogersb@fvsu.edu

Fort Valley State University
Hunt Memorial Library
1005 State University Drive
Fort Valley, GA 31030
Library Website

Jeffrey Mortimore, GIL OPAC/Discovery FY16-17
Phone: 912-478-5115
E-Mail: jmortimore@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University
Zach S. Henderson Library
1400 Southern Drive, Bldg 208
Statesboro, GA 30458
Library Website

James Scott, GIL OPAC/Discovery FY16-17
Phone: 478-827-3250
E-Mail: scottj02@fvsu.edu

Fort Valley State University
Hunt Memorial Library
1005 State University Drive
Fort Valley, GA 31030
Library Website

John Wilson, GIL OPAC/Discovery FY16-17
Phone: 229-931-2266
E-Mail: John.Wilson@gsw.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University
800 Georgia Southwestern State University Drive.
Americus, GA 31709
Library Website

Tricia Clayton, GIL OPAC/Discovery FY16-17
Phone: 404-413-2867
E-Mail: tclayton3@gsu.edu

Georgia State University
University Library
100 Decatur Street SE
Atlanta, GA 30303
Library Website

Lori Critz, GIL OPAC/Discovery
Phone: 404-385-4392
E-Mail: lori.critz@library.gatech.edu

Georgia Tech
266 4th Street N.W.
Atalanta, GA 30332 Library Website

Felicia Haywood, GIL OPAC/Discovery FY16-17
Phone: 478-471-2867
E-Mail: felicia.haywood@mga.edu

Middle Georgia State University
Roberts Library 1100 Second Street, SE
Macon, GA 31206
Library Website

Kristin Nielsen, GIL OPAC/Discovery FY16-17
Phone: 706-542-0654
E-Mail: knielsen@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Ilah Dunlap Little Memorial Library
320 S. Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602-1641
Library Website

Chris Fishburn, GIL OPAC/Discovery - Resource Member
Phone: 706-542-3735 E-Mail: cfish27@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Ilah Dunlap Little Memorial Library
GIL Technical Support
320 S. Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602-1641
Library Website

Sean Purcell, GIL OPAC/Discovery - Resource Member
Phone: 706-542-1893
E-Mail: seanpurc@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Ilah Dunlap Little Memorial Library
GALILEO & Database Support
320 S. Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602-1641
Library Website