Member's Information Member's Home Institution

Kristin Nielsen, GIL OPAC/Discovery, Chair
Phone: 706-542-0654
E-Mail: knielsen@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Library Website

Jeffrey Mortimore, GIL OPAC/Discovery, Vice-Chair
Phone: 912-478-5115
E-Mail: jmortimore@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University
Zach S. Henderson Library
1400 Southern Drive, Bldg 208
Statesboro, GA 30458
Library Website

Amy Burger, GIL OPAC/Discovery
Phone: 706.272.4459
E-Mail: aburger1@daltonstate.edu

Dalton State College
Derrell C. Roberts Library
Dalton State College
Dalton, GA 30720
Library Website

Tricia Clayton, GIL OPAC/Discovery
Phone: 404-413-2867
E-Mail: tclayton3@gsu.edu

Georgia State University
University Library
100 Decatur Street SE
Atlanta, GA 30303
Library Website

Felicia Haywood, GIL OPAC/Discovery
Phone: 478-471-2867
E-Mail: felicia.haywood@mga.edu

Middle Georgia State University
Roberts Library 1100 Second Street, SE
Macon, GA 31206
Library Website

Judith Garrison, GIL OPAC/Discovery
Phone: 912-344-3012
E-Mail: judith.garrison@armstrong.edu

Armstrong State University
Lane Library
11935 Abercorn St.
Savannah, GA 31419
[Library Website](http://library.armstrong.edu/

Kristin Nielsen, GIL OPAC/Discovery
Phone: 706-542-0654
E-Mail: knielsen@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Ilah Dunlap Little Memorial Library
320 S. Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602-1641
Library Website

Katie Shepard, GIL OPAC/Discovery
Phone: 478-289-2087
E-Mail: kshepard@ega.edu

East Georgia State College
131 College Circle
Swainsboro, GA 30401
Library Website

Betsy Clark, GIL OPAC/Discovery

Kristine Stilwell, GIL OPCA/Discovery

Chris Fishburn, GIL OPAC/Discovery - Resource Member
Phone: 706-542-3735
E-Mail: cfish27@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Ilah Dunlap Little Memorial Library
GIL Technical Support
320 S. Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602-1641
Library Website

Sean Purcell, GIL OPAC/Discovery - Resource Member
Phone: 706-542-1893
E-Mail: seanpurc@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Ilah Dunlap Little Memorial Library
GALILEO & Database Support
320 S. Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602-1641
Library Website