The GUGM Planning Committee is responsible for the planning and execution of the annual GIL Users Group Meeting.

Member's Information Member's Home Institution

Susan Clay, GUGM Planning, Chair
Phone: 706-542-0514
E-mail: sclay@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Ilah Dunlap Little Memorial Library
320 S. Jackson St.
Athens, GA 30602-1641
Library Website

Michael Law, GUGM Planning, Vice-Chair
Phone: 706-542-3256
E-mail: lawm@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Ilah Dunlap Little Memorial Library
320 S. Jackson St.
Athens, GA 30602-1641
Library Website

Sean Boyle, GUGM Planning, Past Chair
Phone: 706-310-6297
E-mail: sean.boyle@ung.edu

University of North Georgia
Oconee Campus
1201 Bishp Farms Pkwy,
Watkinsville, GA 30677
Library Website

Shelley Rogers, Cataloging Committee, Chair
Phone: 678-839-6351
E-Mail: shelley@westga.edu

University of West Georgia
Ingram Library
1601 Maple St.
Carrollton, GA 30118
Library Website

Amy Burger, GIL OPAC/Discovery Committee, Chair
Phone: 706.272.4459
E-Mail: aburger1@daltonstate.edu

Dalton State College
Derrell C. Roberts Library
Dalton State College
Dalton, GA 30720
Library Website

Mary Poland, GIL Express Committee, Chair
Phone: 706-542-3256
E-Mail: mwpoland@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Ilah Dunlap Little Memorial Library
320 S. Jackson St.
Athens, GA 30602-1641
Library Website

Carol Waggoner-Angleton, Special Collections Committee, Chair
Phone: 706-737-1475
E-Mail: cwaggone@augusta.edu

Augusta University
Reese Library
Summerville Campus
2500 Walton Way
Augusta, GA 30904
Library Website

Jessica C. Garner, , Inter-Library Loan Committee, Chair
Phone: 912-478-5646
E-Mail: jgarner@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University
Zach S. Henderson Library
Access Department
P.O. Box 8074
Statesboro, GA 30460
Library Website

Chandra Jackson, Acquisitions/Serials Committee, Chair
Phone: 706-542-7460
E-Mail: chjack@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Ilah Dunlap Little Memorial Library
320 S. Jackson St.
Athens, GA 30602-1641
Library Website

Steven Scheuler, Circulation Committee, Chair
Phone: 229.333.5363
E-mail: sascheul@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University
Odum Library
1500 N Patterson St.
Valdosta, GA 31698
https://www.valdosta.edu/academics/library/