The GIL Functional Committees represent designated library application areas supported by Alma. Each functional area centers on topics unique to its area of expertise. The Chair of each GIL Functional Committee is listed below. Each Chair is also a member of the GIL Coordinating Committee.

Chair Person's Information Chair Person's Home Institution

Joseph Marciniak, Acquisitions and ERM, Chair
E-Mail: jmarcini@westga.edu

University of West Georgia
Library Website

Jessica Lee, Acquisitions and ERM, Vice-Chair
E-Mail: jessicalee@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University
Library Website

Kelly Holt, Cataloging, Chair
Phone: 706-583-0705
E-Mail: kholt@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Library Website

Guy Frost, Cataloging, Vice-Chair
Phone: 229-259-5060
E-Mail: gfrost@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University
Library Website

Miriam Nauenburg, Cataloging, Recorder
E-Mail: nauen@westga.edu

University of West Georgia
Library Website

Jessica Garner, Fulfillment, Chair
Phone: 912-478-5646
E-Mail: jgarner@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University
Library Website

Jennifer Griffin, Fulfillment, Vice-Chair
Phone: 229-931-2266
E-Mail: jennifer.griffin@gsw.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University
Library Website

Sarah Fraticelli, Fulfillment, ILL Sub-Committee Chair
E-Mail: sfraticelli@ega.edu

East Georgia State College
Library Website

Aajay Murphy, Georgia Knowledge Repository, Chair
Phone: 470-578-2671
E-Mail: amurph18@kennesaw.edu

Kennesaw State University
Library Website

Allison Galloup, Georgia Knowledge Repository, Vice-Chair
Phone: 678-717-3656
E-Mail: allison.galloup@ung.edu

University of North Georgia
Library Website

Robert Lay, Special Collections, Chair
Phone: 706-542-0627
E-Mail: robert.lay@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Library Website

Bill Hardesty, Special Collections, Vice-Chair
Phone: 404-413-2890
E-Mail: whardesty@gsu.edu

Georgia State University
Library Website

Jeffrey Mortimore, GIL OPAC/Discovery, Chair
Phone: 912-478-5115
E-Mail: jmortimore@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University
Library Website

Tricia Clayton, GIL OPAC/Discovery, Vice-Chair
Phone: 404-413-2867
E-Mail: tclayton3@gsu.edu

Georgia State University
Library Website

Clement Lau, Assessment, Chair
Phone: 912-478-5115
E-Mail: clau@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University
Library Website

Jay Forrest, Assessment, Vice-Chair
Phone: 404-894-1397
E-Mail: jay.forrest@library.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology
Library Website

Ru Story-Huffman, RACL, Chair-Elect
E-Mail: ru.story-huffman@gsw.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University
Library Website