The GIL Functional Committees represent designated library application areas supported by Alma. Each functional area centers on topics unique to its area of expertise. The Chair of each GIL Functional Committee is listed below. Each Chair is also a member of the GIL Coordinating Committee.

Chair Person's Information Chair Person's Home Institution

Jim Rickerson, Acquisitions and ERM, Chair
E-Mail: jrickerson@clayton.edu

Clayton State University
Library Website

Acquisitions and ERM Vice- Chair TBA

Library Website

Amy Parson, Cataloging, Chair
E-Mail: parsons_amy1@columbusstate.edu

Columbus State University
Library Website

Julie Darken, Cataloging, Vice-Chair
E-Mail: jdyles@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Library Website

Terrance Manion, Cataloging, Recorder
Email: terrance@gsu.edu

Georgia State University Law Library Library Website

Kara Mullen, Fulfillment, Chair
E-Mail: kmullen@gsu.edu

Georgia State University
Library Website

Fulfillment, Vice- Chair TBA

Library Website

Fulfillment, Recorder TBA

Library Website

Chelsee Dickson, Georgia Knowledge Repository, Chair
E-Mail: cdickso5@kennesaw.edu

Kennesaw State University
Library Website

Lauren Bellard, Georgia Knowledge Repository Vice-Chair
E-mail:lbellard@gsu.edu

Georgia State University
Library Website

Yolanda Crosby, Special Collections, Chair
E-Mail: yolanda.crosby@sgsc.edu

South Georgia State College
Library Website

Special Collections, Vice-Chair TBA

Library Website

Heather Jeffcoat, GIL OPAC/Discovery, Chair
E-Mail: heather.jeffcoat@library.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology
Library Website

Jeff Mortimore, GIL OPAC/Discovery, Vice-Chair
E-mail: jmortimore@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University
Library Website

Marie Day, Analytics, Chair
E-Mail: mday31@kennesaw.edu

Kennesaw State University
Library Website

Ken Smith, Analytics, Vice-Chair
E-Mail: kensmith@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University
Library Website

Rebecca Rose, Analytics, Recorder
E-Mail:rebecca.rose@ung.edu

University of North Georgia
Library Website

Jay Forrest, GALILEO Portfolio Analysis, Chair
E-Mail: jay.forrest@library.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology
Library Website

Andrea Stanfield, RACL, Chair-Elect
E-Mail: astanfie@westga.edu

University of West Georgia
Library Website

Best Practices Subcommittee

Member's Information Member's Home Institution

Angela Mehaffey, Fulfillment, ILL Sub-Committee Chair
E-Mail: amehaffe@westga.edu

University of West Georgia
Library Website

Susanna Smith, Print Acq Sub-Committee Chair
E-Mail: sussmith@highlands.edu

Georgia Highlands State College
Library Website