The GIL Functional Committees represent designated library application areas supported by Alma. Each functional area centers on topics unique to its area of expertise. The Chair of each GIL Functional Committee is listed below. Each Chair is also a member of the GIL Coordinating Committee.

Chair Person's Information Chair Person's Home Institution

Chandra Jackson, Acquisitions and ERM, Chair
E-Mail: chjack@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Library Website

Jim Rickerson, Acquisitions and ERM, Vice-Chair
E-Mail: jrickerson@clayton.edu

Clayton State University
Library Website

Emily Williams, Cataloging, Chair
E-Mail: ewilliams63@gsu.edu

Georgia State University
Library Website

Amy Parson, Cataloging, Vice-Chair
E-Mail: parsons_amy1@columbusstate.edu

Columbus State University
Library Website

Julie Darken, Cataloging, Recorder
E-Mail: jdyles@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Library Website

Austina Jordan, Fulfillment, Chair
E-Mail: austina.jordan@ung.edu

University of North Georgia
Library Website

Bonnie Parker, Fulfillment, Vice-Chair
E-Mail: bonnieparker@clayton.edu

Clayton State University
Library Website

Ken Smith, Fulfillment, Recorder
E-Mail: kensmith@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University
Library Website

Catherine Downey, Georgia Knowledge Repository, Chair
E-Mail: cdowney@ggc.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College
Library Website

Chelsee Dickson, Georgia Knowledge Repository, Vice-Chair
E-Mail: cdickso5@kennesaw.edu

Kennesaw State University
Library Website

Allison Galloup, Special Collections, Chair
E-Mail: allison.galloup@ung.edu

University of North Georgia
Library Website

Yolanda Crosby, Special Collections, Vice-Chair
E-Mail: yolanda.crosby@sgsc.edu

South Georgia State College
Library Website

Linh Uong, GIL OPAC/Discovery, Chair
E-Mail: linh.uong@ung.edu

University of North Georgia
Library Website

Heather Jeffcoat, GIL OPAC/Discovery, Vice-Chair
E-Mail: heather.jeffcoat@library.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology
Library Website

Lamonica Sanford, Assessment, Chair
E-Mail: lamonica.sanford@gcsu.edu

Georgia College and State University
Library Website

Marie Day, Assessment, Vice-Chair
E-Mail: mday31@kennesaw.edu

Kennesaw State University
Library Website

Jessica Riggs, GALILEO Portfolio Analysis, Chair
E-Mail: jminihan@georgiasouther.edu

Georgia Southern University
Library Website

Andrea Stanfield, RACL, Chair-Elect
E-Mail: astanfie@westga.edu

University of West Georgia
Library Website

Best Practices Subcommittee

Member's Information Member's Home Institution

Emma Kate Morgan, Fulfillment, ILL Sub-Committee Chair
E-Mail: epoindexter@augusta.edu

Augusta State University
Library Website

Susanna Smith, Print Acq Sub-Committee Chair
E-Mail: sussmith@highlands.edu

Georgia Highlands State College
Library Website