The GIL Functional Committees represent designated library application areas supported by Alma. Each functional area centers on topics unique to its area of expertise. The Chair of each GIL Functional Committee is listed below. Each Chair is also a member of the GIL Coordinating Committee.

Chair Person's Information Chair Person's Home Institution

Chris Stotelmyer, Acquisitions and ERM, Chair
E-Mail: ChristopherStotelmyer@clayton.edu

Clayton State University
Library Website

Chandra Jackson, Acquisitions and ERM, Vice-Chair
E-Mail: cjack@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Library Website

Miriam Nauenburg, Cataloging, Chair
E-Mail: nauen@westga.edu

University of West Georgia
Library Website

Emily Williams, Cataloging, Vice-Chair
E-Mail: ewilliams63@gsu.edu

Georgia State University
Library Website

Kristi Smith, Cataloging, Recorder
E-Mail: ewilliams63@gsu.edu

Georgia Southern University
Library Website

Rosemary Humphrey, Fulfillment, Chair
E-Mail: rhumph13@kennesaw.edu

Kennesaw State University
Library Website

Austina Jordan, Fulfillment, Vice-Chair
E-Mail: austina.jordan@ung.edu

University of North Georgia
Library Website

Natalie Logue, Fulfillment, Recorder
E-Mail: nlogue@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University
Library Website

Jennifer Davis, Georgia Knowledge Repository, Chair
Phone: 706-721-8789
E-Mail: <jdavis14@augusta.edu

Augusta State University
Library Website

Catherine Downey, Georgia Knowledge Repository, Vice-Chair
Phone: 678-407-5142
E-Mail: cdowney@ggc.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College
Library Website

Bill Hardesty, Special Collections, Chair
Phone: 912-478-5115
E-Mail: whardesty@gsu.edu

Georgia State University
Library Website

TBA, Special Collections, Vice-Chair
E-Mail:

TBA

Betsy Fleming, GIL OPAC/Discovery, Chair
E-Mail: eclark@highlands.edu

Georgia Highlands State College
Library Website

Linh Uong, GIL OPAC/Discovery, Vice-Chair
E-Mail: linh.uong@ung.edu

University of North Georgia
Library Website

Michael Holt, Assessment, Chair
Phone: 229-333-7105
E-Mail: moholt@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University
Library Website

Lamonica Sanford, Assessment, Vice-Chair
Phone: 229-333-7105
E-Mail: Lamonica.sanford@gcsu.edu

Georgia College and State University
Library Website

Melissa Lockaby, GALILEO Portfolio Analysis, Chair
E-Mail: melissa.lockaby@ung.edu

University of North Georgia
Library Website

Alexis Linoski, GALILEO Portfolio Analysis, Vice-Chair
E-Mail: alexis.linoski@library.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology
Library Website

Andrea Stanfield, RACL, Chair-Elect
E-Mail: astanfie@westga.edu

University of West Georgia
Library Website

Best Practices Subcommittee

Member's Information Member's Home Institution

Amy Chew, Fulfillment, ILL Sub-Committee Chair
E-Mail: achew@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University
Library Website

Ann Williams, Print Acq Sub-Committee Chair
E-Mail: <ann.williams@mga.edu

Middle Georgia State University
Library Website