The GIL Functional Committees represent designated library application areas supported by Alma. Each functional area centers on topics unique to its area of expertise. The Chair of each GIL Functional Committee is listed below. Each Chair is also a member of the GIL Coordinating Committee.

Chair Person's Information Chair Person's Home Institution

Jessica Lee, Acquisitions and ERM, Chair
E-Mail: jessicalee@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University
Library Website

Chris Stotelmyer, Acquisitions and ERM, Vice-Chair
E-Mail: ChristopherStotelmyer@clayton.edu

Clayton State University
Library Website

Guy Frost, Cataloging, Chair
Phone: 229-259-5060
E-Mail: gfrost@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University
Library Website

Miriam Nauenburg, Cataloging, Vice-Chair
E-Mail: nauen@westga.edu

University of West Georgia
Library Website

Emily Williams, Cataloging, Recorder
E-Mail: ewilliams63@gsu.edu

Georgia State University
Library Website

Jennifer Griffin, Fulfillment, Chair
Phone: 229-931-2266
E-Mail: jennifer.griffin@gsw.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University
Library Website

Rosemary Humphrey, Fulfillment, Vice-Chair
E-Mail: rhumph13@kennesaw.edu

Kennesaw State University
Library Website

Natalie Logue, Fulfillment, Recorder
E-Mail: nlogue@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University
Library Website

Allison Galloup, Georgia Knowledge Repository, Chair
Phone: 678-717-3656
E-Mail: allison.galloup@ung.edu

University of North Georgia
Library Website

Michael Holt, Georgia Knowledge Repository, Vice-Chair
Phone: 229-333-7105
E-Mail: moholt@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University
Library Website

Bill Hardesty, Special Collections, Chair
Phone: 912-478-5115
E-Mail: whardesty@gsu.edu

Georgia State University
Library Website

Wendy Harrison, Special Collections, Vice-Chair
E-Mail: wharrison@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University
Library Website

Tricia Clayton, GIL OPAC/Discovery, Chair
Phone: 404-413-2867
E-Mail: tclayton3@gsu.edu

Georgia State University
Library Website

Betsy Clark, GIL OPAC/Discovery, Vice-Chair
E-Mail: eclark@highlands.edu

Georgia Highlands State College
Library Website

Jay Forrest, Assessment, Chair
Phone: 404-894-1397
E-Mail: jay.forrest@library.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology
Library Website

Michael Holt, Assessment, Vice-Chair
Phone: 229-333-7105
E-Mail: moholt@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University
Library Website

Tamatha Lambert, RACL, Chair-Elect
E-Mail: tamatha.lambert@mga.edu

Middle Georgia State University