Additional GIL Alma Implementation Information

Institutional Leads

The contacts below are the official institutional leads for the GIL Alma Implementation. If you have any questions or concerns regarding this endeavor, please reach out to your insitutional liason.

Institution Primary Secondary
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College David Edens TBA
Albany State University Britni Williams Kim Douglas, Sharon Gee and LaVerne McLaughlin
Armstrong State University Doug Frazier Ann Fuller
Augusta University Rod Bustos Vonny Nogales
Atlanta Metropolitan State College Robert Quarles Tarita Chambers
Bainbridge State College Michelle Barsom Heather Battenberg
Clayton State University Adam Kubik Christopher Stotelmyer
College of Coastal Georgia Karen Haven Debbie Holmes
Columbus State University Jackie Radebaugh Cynthia Fears
Dalton State College Melissa Whitesell Lee Ann Cline
Darton State College Caryl Nemajovsky Daenel (Dani) Vaughn-Tucker
East Georgia State College Katie Shepard Kelly Ansley
Fort Valley State University Agnes Muriuki James Scott
Georgia College & State University Allison Reuter Kell Carpenter
Georgia Gwinnett College Vicki Parsons
Georgia Highlands College Jeannie Blakely Betsy Clark
Georgia Institute of Technology Chris Helms Sofia Slutskaya
Georgia Southern University David Lowder Debra Skinner
Georgia Southwestern State University John Wilson Bokshim Fox
Georgia State University Kara Mullen Tricia Clayton
Gordon State College TBA Beth Pye
Kennesaw State University Li Chen Ariel Young and Jon Hansen
Middle Georgia State College Ann Williams April Warren and Robin Grant
Savannah State University MaryJo Fayoyin TBA
South Georgia State College TBA Yolanda Crosby
University of Georgia TBA Viki Timian and Dana Walker
University of North Georgia TBA Tim Daniels
University of West Georgia Craig Schroer Miriam Nauenburg
Valdosta State University Ken Smith Keith Watson
Georgia Department of Archives Kayla Barrat Caroline Crowell