The GIL Functional Committees represent designated library application areas supported by Voyager. Each functional area centers on topics unique to its area of expertise. The Chair of each GIL Functional Committee is listed below. Each Chair is also a member of the GIL Coordinating Committee.

Chair Person's Information Chair Person's Home Institution

Ken Smith, Acquisitions/Serials, Chair
E-mail: kensmith@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University
Library Website

Joe Marciniak, Acquisitions/Serials, Vice-Chair
E-mail: jmarcini@westga.edu

University of West Georgia
Library Website

Vicki Parson, Assessment, Chair
Phone: 678-407-5194
E-Mail: vparsons@ggc.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College
Library Website

Clement Lau, Assessment, Vice-Chair
Phone: 912-478-5115
E-Mail: clau@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University
Zach S. Henderson Library
Library Website

Debra Skinner, Cataloging, Chair
E-Mail: dskinner@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University
Library Website

Kelly Holt, Cataloging, Vice-Chair
E-mail: kholt@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Library Website

Mary Poland, Circulation, Chair
Phone: 706-542-3256
E-Mail: mwpoland@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Illah Dunlap Little Memorial Library
320 S. Jackson St.
Athens, GA 30602-1641
Library Website

Jessica C. Garner, Circulation, Vice-Chair
Phone: 912-478-5646
E-Mail: jgarner@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University
Zach S. Henderson Library
Access Department
P.O. Box 8074
Statesboro, GA 30460
Library Website

Scott Piepenburg, GIL OPAC/Discovery, Chair
Phone: 229-333-5874
E-Mail: srpiepenburg@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University
Odum Library
1500 N. Patterson St.
Valdosta, GA 31698
Library Website

Jeffrey Mortimore, GIL OPAC/Discovery, Vice-Chair
Phone: 912-478-5115
E-Mail: jmortimore@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University
Zach S. Henderson Library
1400 Southern Drive, Bldg 208
Statesboro, GA 30458
Library Website

TBD, Special Collections, Chair

TBD

TBD, Special Collections, Vice-Chair

TBD